2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 97 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 193 BY HEWITT REDISTRICTING FINAL PASSAGE

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

ROLL CALL

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau McMath Carter Milligan Cathey Cloud Mills, F. Mills, R. Connick Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 3/29/2022 Time: 5:31:04 PM

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Henry

Total -- 1