## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 118 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 13 BY LAMBERT** 

**ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL** 

**ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Carter Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris Foil Peacock

Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 2:41:53 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Cathey Jackson

Total -- 2