## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 121 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

**SB 74 BY HEWITT ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE** 

Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 2:47:31 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Foil Morris Peacock Harris Henry Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Luneau Stine

Bouie McMath Carter Talbot Cloud Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. Fesi White

Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 36 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

Cathey Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 3

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Boudreaux