2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 134

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 16 BY MILLS, F. FUNDS/FUNDING EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 3:25:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37 Total 0 Cathey	NAYS ABSENT Peterson	
Total 2		