2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 149 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/05/2022 SB 140 BY ABRAHAM Time: 3:17:26 PM

SB 140 BY ABRAHAM SHERIFFS

EG SEE FISC NOTE LF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peacock Henry Peterson Abraham Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith Carter McMath Stine Cloud Milligan Talbot Connick Mills, F. Tarver Mills, R. Ward Fesi Fields Mizell White Foil Morris Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Cathey Jackson

Total -- 3