## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 152 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/05/2022 SB 216 BY JACKSON Time: 3:22:56 PM

SB 216 BY JACKSON COURTS MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi Fields Mizell Foil Morris Harris Peacock

Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Cathey

Total -- 2