2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 156

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 393 BY WHITE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/05/2022 Time: 4:18:01 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0 Allain Cathey	ABSENT Harris Jackson	Peterson

Total -- 5