2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 161 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 4/06/2022 SCR 22 BY FOIL Time: 3:54:01 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith McMath Stine Carter Milligan Cathey Talbot Connick Mills, F. Tarver Mills, R. Fesi Ward

Mizell

Total -- 36

Fields

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Henry

Womack

White

Total -- 3