2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 176 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 95 BY ALLAIN TAX/LOCAL

EG SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Milligan Carter Cathey Mills, F. Cloud Mills, R. Connick Mizell Fesi Morris Fields Peacock

Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 4/07/2022 Time: 10:01:09 AM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Hensgens

Total -- 2