2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 182

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 26 BY FOIL SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH ADOPT

Date: 4/11/2022 Time: 4:30:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Y	EAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	LAG	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33	N	AYS	
Total 0	IN/	AI3	
Barrow Cloud	ABS Henry Jackson	SENT	Tarver
Total 5			