2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 192 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/11/2022 SB 35 BY MILLS. F. Date: 4/155:15 PM

SB 35 BY MILLS, F. PUBLIC BUILDINGS/GROUNDS FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Morris Foil Peacock Abraham Bernard Harris Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Reese Bouie Jackson Smith Cathey McMath Stine Milligan Talbot Connick Mizell Womack Fesi

Total -- 24

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Hensgens Price
Barrow Lambert Tarver
Carter Luneau Ward
Cloud Mills, F. White
Henry Mills, R.

Total -- 14