2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 223

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 12 BY HEWITT MINERALS ADOPT

Date: 4/12/2022 Time: 4:22:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Allain	Barrow		Henry
Total 3			