2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 416

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 435 BY MR. PRESIDENT TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT RE INCREASE SD EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/28/2022 Time: 10:29:37 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Fesi Fields Hensgens	Jackson Milligan Mills, F. Mizell Peacock Pope	YEAS	Price Stine Talbot Womack
Total 16			
Total 0		NAYS	
	A	ABSENT	
Mr. President	Foil		Morris
Abraham	Harris		Reese
Allain	Henry		Smith
Bernard Carter	Hewitt Lambert		Tarver Ward
Cathey	Luneau		White
Cloud	McMath		
Connick	Mills, R.		

Total -- 22