2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 434 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/02/2022 SB 377 BY PEACOCK Time: 3:51:14 PM

TEACHERS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mizell Foil Abraham Peacock Allain Harris Pope Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Hewitt Smith Bouie Jackson Stine Talbot Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward Connick Mills, F. Womack Fesi Mills, R.

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Milligan Morris White

Total -- 3