2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 435 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/02/2022 SB 377 BY PEACOCK Time: 3:51:39 PM

TEACHERS CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Price Fields Reese Barrow Bernard Hewitt Smith Boudreaux Jackson Stine Bouie Lambert Talbot Carter McMath Tarver Cathey Mills, F. Womack Cloud Mills, R.

Pope

Total -- 25

Connick

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Hensgens
Allain Luneau
Foil Milligan
Harris Mizell
Henry Morris

Peacock Ward White

Total -- 13