2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 450

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 26 BY COUSSAN ENERGY MOTION BY HEWITT CONCUR Date: 5/03/2022 Time: 1:53:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Peacock	Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Mr. President Jackson	NAYS ABSENT McMath Morris	

Total -- 4