2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 517 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2022
HB 10 BY MCFARLAND Time: 4:16:25 PM

INSURANCE/GROUP-SHERIFFS
MOTION BY MORRIS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Harris Morris Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Price Bouie Jackson Reese Carter Lambert Stine Cathey McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Fesi Ward Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Luneau Cloud Smith

White

Total -- 5