## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 542 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2022
HB 144 BY DESHOTEL Time: 4:47:58 PM

## HB 144 BY DESHOTEL ELECTIONS/CANDIDATES EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Harris Morris
Henry Peacock
Hensgens Pope
Hewitt Price
Jackson Reese
Lambert Smith
Luneau Stine
McMath Talbot

Tarver

Ward

Womack

Cathey McMath
Connick Milligan
Fesi Mills, F.
Fields Mills, R.

Foil Mizell

Total -- 35 NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Mr. President Cloud White

Total -- 3

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Bouie

Carter

Boudreaux