2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 592

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 129 BY MORRIS TAX/LOCAL EGF DECREASE LF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/16/2022 Time: 4:01:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Y Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	′EAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	Ν	IAYS	
Total 0	AB	BSENT	
Henry	Stine		
Total 2			