2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 741

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 148 BY MIZELL CRIMINAL JUSTICE RE SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:06:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36 Total 0	l	NAYS	
Hensgens	A Jackson	BSENT	
Total 2			