2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 747 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date:

SUBJECT TO CALL SB 476 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:23:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0