2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 752 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 35 BY BACALA
PUBLIC ASSISTANCE
MOTION BY LAMBERT
CONCUR

Date: 5/23/2022 Time: 3:29:43 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux

Total -- 1