2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 780 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Time: 4:07:18 PM

HB 855 BY THOMAS MTR VEHICLE/WINDSHIELDS **MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack Date: 5/23/2022

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0