2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 801 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 43 BY ORGERON ENERGY PRODUCTION MOTION BY FESI CONCUR

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 4:49:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Abraham Peacock Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Cloud McMath Stine Connick Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Fesi Ward Mills, R. Fields White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Boudreaux Cathey

Carter Luneau

Total -- 5