2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 825 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/24/2022
HB 719 BY SEABAUGH Time: 5:32:09 PM

HB 719 BY SEABAUGH COURTS MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0