2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 828

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 820 BY VILLIO CRIMINAL/FORFEITURE MOTION BY HENRY FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/24/2022 Time: 5:36:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0		
Total 0	ABSENT	