## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 856 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED

HCR 100 BY MCFARLAND

AGRICULTURE

MOTION BY ALLAIN

CONCUR

Date: 5/25/2022 Time: 4:34:16 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
Womack

Total -- 34

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Connick Tarver Henry White

Total -- 4