## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 888 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 13 BY OWEN, C. CONGRESS MOTION BY REESE CONCUR Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:03:26 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Abraham Henry Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Stine Cloud McMath Talbot Milligan Ward

Connick Milligan Ward
Fesi Mills, F. White
Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Harris Tarver

Carter Price

Total -- 5