2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 891

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 69 BY BRASS CURRICULA/DRIVER ED MOTION BY PRICE CONCUR Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:10:50 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Connick	Tarver	
Total 2		