2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 900 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/

ADOPTED
HCR 115 BY MR. SPEAKER
CONGRESS
MOTION BY PRICE
CONCUR

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 11:25:00 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Jackson Bouie Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mizell Tarver

Total -- 2