2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 941 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 780 BY MAGEE
HISTORIC PRESERVATION
MOTION BY ALLAIN
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Abraham Foil Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 12:19:58 PM

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Tarver

Total -- 2