2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 949

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 906 BY WHEAT MUNICIPAL/LAWRASON ACT MOTION BY POPE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/26/2022 Time: 12:30:31 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Tarver		
Total 2			