2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 979 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Dat

AMENDMENTS SB 486 BY MORRIS CLERKS OF COURT CONCUR Date: 5/31/2022 Time: 3:02:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Pope Abraham Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Lambert Smith Boudreaux Luneau Stine Bouie McMath Talbot Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Ward Cathey Mills, R. White Connick Fesi Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Fields

Harris

Total -- 3