2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 998 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/31/2022 HB 38 BY THOMPSON Time: 3:59:09 PM

INSURANCE/GROUP-SHERIFFS
MOTION BY MCMATH
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Abraham Pope Allain Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie Luneau Stine Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. White Fesi Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morris

Barrow Fields

Cloud Harris

Total -- 5