2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1002 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Time: 4:02:52 PM

HB 174 BY GREEN EXPLOSIVES

EG INCREASE SD EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY SMITH FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Abraham Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Lambert Smith Boudreaux Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Bouie Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Cathey Ward Mills, R. Connick White Fesi Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Fields

Harris

Date: 5/31/2022

Total -- 3