2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1020 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/31/2022 Time: 4:37:27 PM HB 202 BY JOHNSON, M.

CAMPAIGN FINANCE DISCLOS MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

YEAS

White

Womack

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Henry Peacock Hensgens Abraham Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Lambert Smith Boudreaux Luneau Stine Bouie McMath Talbot Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Ward

Cathey Mills, R. Connick Fesi Mizell Morris

Total -- 35

Foil

NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Cloud Fields Harris

Total -- 3