## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1068 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 101 BY BACALA COURTS/CRIMINAL MOTION BY FOIL CONCUR Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 12:32:06 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau McMath Bouie Carter Milligan Mills, F. Cathey Mills, R. Connick Fesi Mizell Foil Morris

Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 34

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Harris Fields Peacock

Total -- 4