2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1151

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 1080 BY DESHOTEL UTILITIES MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 5:38:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0		NAYS	
Cloud	/ Fields	ABSENT	Harris
Total 3			