2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1169

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 241 BY ALLAIN TAX/TAXATION EG1 SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE REJECT Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 10:14:32 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.		Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Smith Stine Talbot Ward White
Total 33			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Fields Harris	Reese Tarver		Womack
Total 5			