## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1185

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 896 BY MCFARLAND CIVIL/DAMAGES MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 10:51:18 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope
Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Hewitt Jackson Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.		Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Fields Harris	Luneau Tarver	ADOLINI	Ward
Total 5			