2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1243

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 701 BY HILFERTY EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 5:24:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Cathey Fields	Harris McMath		Tarver Ward
Total 6			