2022 Regular Session

 Sequence: 1264
 RECONSIDERATION
 Date: 6/03/2022

 HB 137 BY MARINO
 Time: 11:23:07 AM

CONTROLLED SUBSTANCES MOTION BY MILLS, F. FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Connick Mills, F. Fesi Morris Abraham Allain Foil Peacock Barrow Hensgens Price Bernard Jackson Reese Lambert Boudreaux Stine Bouie Luneau Talbot Ward Carter McMath Cathey Milligan

Total -- 26

NAYS

Cloud Mills, R. Womack Henry Mizell

Hewitt Pope

Total -- 7

ABSENT

Fields Smith White Harris Tarver

Total -- 5