2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1267

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 183 BY MILLS, F. FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS REJECT Date: 6/03/2022 Time: 11:26:39 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.		Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Stine Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0			
Fields Harris	Smith Talbot	ABSENT	Tarver
Total 5			