2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1291 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Date: 6/03/2022 Time: 3:28:29 PM **HB 239 BY FRIEMAN**

WORKERS COMPENSATION MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Allain Hensgens Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Smith Luneau Carter McMath Stine Talbot Cathey Milligan Mills, F. Connick White Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Ward

Cloud Harris Fields

Tarver

Total -- 5