2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1310

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 166 BY MILLER, G. GOVERNOR/POWERS-VETO MOTION BY SMITH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/03/2022 Time: 4:55:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0 Cloud	ABSENT Foil	Tarver
Fields	Harris	

Total -- 5