2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1334

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 57 BY MCMATH BUS DRIVERS EGF INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 2:26:27 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Ward White Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Fields	Harris Lambert		Talbot Tarver
Total 6			