2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1344

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 224 BY HEWITT LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS CONCUR Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 2:39:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mills, R.	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux Fields	Harris Lambert	Tarver
Total 5		