2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1364

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 441 BY FESI ELECTED OFFICIALS REJECT Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 3:10:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35	I	NAYS	
Total 0 Fields	Al Harris	BSENT	Tarver
Total 3			