2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1371 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/05/2022

AMENDMENTS Time: 3:19:22 PM

AMENDMENTS SB 476 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Harris

Tarver

Total -- 3