## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1374 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 3:23:26 PM **AMENDMENTS** 

## **SB 498 BY STINE** TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT **REJECT**

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Lambert Boudreaux Smith Bouie Luneau Stine Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. White Connick Fesi Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Cloud Harris Fields

Milligan

Total -- 5